

Special Commission of Inquiry into Offending by Former Corrections Officer Wayne Astill at Dillwynia Correctional Centre

Non-publication and pseudonym orders

Pursuant to s. 8 of the *Special Commissions of Inquiry Act 1983*, the Special Commission orders that:

- There be no publication of any part of the document titled "Task Force Themis Report", with the document identification number, CSNSW.0001.0007.1180 (Themis Report), marked as annexure "A" to these orders, other than to:
 - a. The Special Commission; and
 - b. Legal practitioners identified in the annexure to these orders marked "B".
- 2. Order 1 does not have the effect of prohibiting discussion between the Legal Practitioners identified in Annexure "B" and their respective clients.
- 3. These orders continue to apply until varied or revoked by the Special Commission.

SIGNATURE	
Signature	1.Ws.
Name	The Honourable Peter McClellan AM KC Commissioner Special Commission of Inquiry into Offending by Former Corrections Officer Wayne Astill at Dillwynia Correctional Centre
Date	18 December 2023

Annexure B

Legal representatives

Legal Representative Co Michael Burns, McNally Jones Jehane Ghabrial, Trust Adam Guy, HB Higgins Robert Deppeler, Trust	s Chambers
Adam Guy, HB Higgins	s Chambers
Robert Deppeler, Trus	st Chambers
Aron Neilson, AEN Legal Andrew Wilson, State	Chambers
Jared Kadar, Jordan Djunja Chris Watson, Sir Owe	en Dixon Chambers
Veistian Bahyall Wark Lauryara Lica Dayet Six St James	as Hall Chambars
Kristian Bolwell, Work Lawyers Lisa Doust, Six St Jame	es nail Chambers
Martin Slattery, Carroll O'Dea Geoffrey Watson SC, N	New Chambers
Troutes Carell O'Des	
Troy Lee, Caroll O'Dea	
	Floor Garfield Barwick
Chambers Living Table Language Chambers	Charanta a un
Jessica Tohi, Tohi Lawyers Julia Hickleton, Trust (unambers
Tim McCauley, Taylor and Scott Lawyers Ian Latham, Denman (Chambers
James Tuite, JTA Law Matthew Tyson, Eight	Selborne
Dragan Gasic, New South Lawyers	
Sydney	
Associates Laurence Associates Laurence Associates Laurence	Griffith Chambers
Associates Lawyers	
Bruce Hall, BPH Legal Barry Dean, 153 Phillip	p Barristers
Live Henry and House and House	
Jim Harrowell AM, Hunt and Hunt Brett Eurrell Lawyers	
Ashely Tsacalos, Clayton Utz James Sheller SC, New	v Chambers
Elizabeth Forbes, Clayton Utz Christine Melis, Mauri	ice Byers Chambers
Company of the compan	
Josh Dadgar, Clayton Utz	
Emily Azar, Clayton Utz	
,,,	
James Clohesy, Wotton Kearney Ryan Coffey, Martin P	lace Chambers
Mark Hughes, Wotton Kearney	

Legal Representative	Counsel
Sanjay Selvakurmaran, Wotton Kearney	
Simon Mitchell, Mitchell Lawyers	Jonathan Horton KC, New Chambers
	Stephanie Gaussen, New Chambers
Michael Taylor, Hughes and Taylor	Linda Barnes, Sir Owen Dixon Chambers
Henry Chang, Minter Ellison	Oliver Jones
Kate Plowman, Minter Ellison	